• Oct 15 2015

    Congratulations to Dr Amanda Weltman (UCT)

    Congratulations to NITheP Associate and Steering Committee member Dr Amanda Weltman (UCT) for being awarded the SARChI chair in Physical Cosmology during the recent round of Research Chairs announced by the Minister of Science and Technology, Dr Naledi Pandor.

    NITheP is very excited about the possibilities and feel very proud of the achievement of our Associates and Steering Committee members.