• Sep 21 2015

    New NITheP Board members

    Dear NITheP Associate,

    The 3 year term of the previous NITheP Board members has come to an end, and NITheP wishes to thank them all for their tremendous efforts and support during their term/s.

    NITheP wishes to inform our Associates of the new NITheP Board members and to join us in wishing them welcome:

    Dr Amanda Weltman
    Prof Azwinndini Muronga
    Prof Joseph Kirui
    Prof Barry Green
    Dr Rob Adam

    We look forward to welcoming our new members at the upcoming Board meeting of 28 October, here in Stellenbosch.

    Kind regards